Our Staff

Chatham Savannah Authority for the Homeless Staff Directory

Cindy Kelley

Executive Director

Janice Sheffield

Associate Director

Louella Clark

Office Manager

Phyllis Nichols

Quality Assurance

Antoinette Joiner

Program Director, Outreach

Sonya Taylor

Program Director

Ronnie Flournoy

Peer Specialist

Rudy Villalovos

Peer Specialist

Anthony Patilla

Peer Specialist

Carlos Baker

Program Director, PATH

Stacey Murray

Program Director

Nikesha Johnson

Case Manager, PATH

Felicia Boakye

Eligibility Specialist, City 54

Sabrina Maxwell

Case Manager, City 54

Daphne Walker

Case Manager, Safe Shelter

Louis Williams

Case Manager, Inner City Night Shelter

Tameka Green

Case Manager, Dutchtown
Learn More About Homelessness

Learn More About Homelessness

Learn more about homelessness in Savannah and Chatham County


Get Involved Now

Get Involved Now

Find out how you can make a difference